Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Definitely a great experience purchasing a jeep from Bill Estes in Brownsburg. The staff was fantastic… Joel Stucker and Jason Barrett were outstanding. There knowledge of the various models and options was very helpful.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

Everyone at Bill Estes is very friendly and easy to work with. We have purchased a vehicle from them (that I love) and we have all of our service done there.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

Leon was very profesonal and nowlegable of company products gave extra effort to make transaction easy gave tour of facility spent time showing multiple viecoles

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2018
 

I will give 5 stars in spite of my small dislike. The PEOPLE and SERVICE are excellent; but the time to repair is on the slow side. In all fairness, my problem had a weekend and/or holiday to contend with, which caused some delay. Jason is outstanding, personable and friendly. Their work appears very thorough. I will strongly consider Bill Estes for my next auto purchase.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Best customer service ever!!! I went in for a simple oil change, and while checking in, the technician advised there was an alternator recall for my car. This was my first visit and I hadn't been notified prior to this visit. When finished, the inspection that was done was documented with details and all my questions were answered.They earned a return customer today. Not just for service, most likely for new vehicles too.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2018
 

Helpful great customer service.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Nice place, pleasant service techs, not pushy, just helpful. Resonable pricing. Nice waiting area. 4 stars because I wish it would have taken less than 2 hrs for an oil change. Overall, would come here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2018
 

New laws that require that i get help from my new father is actinliketheprinceofpeaceforall

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review